Skip to the recorded rows

Where to Buy CJC-1295: The Name on the Vial Is Not the Specification

A reader arrives at this query typing one compound name. On the day recorded, the ranked set answered with two.

This page records what each product title claimed on the date the results were pulled, and it names the single document that can settle what a title cannot. It does not explain the compounds. It reads the labels, sorts the result types, and stops there.

The counts below come from one search on one date. Where a listing did not state a thing, the record says so and goes no further. A blank stays a blank, and it is never rewritten into an accusation.

Query
where to buy cjc-1295
Results recorded
2026-09-01
Product pages in set
10
Single-compound
0
DAC token
5 declared / 5 absent

1. What the ranked results actually sell

On the day recorded, every product page in this ranked set named two compounds. Not one offered the compound in the query on its own. Ten product or service pages sat in the set, and all ten named a pair.

That is a statement about a recorded set on a single date. It is not a claim about every seller in existence, and it is worded that way on purpose. What the recorded set shows is a market that answers a one-name question with a two-name product, over and over, without pausing to say so. Read why the ranked set held no single-compound listing.

2. The status token, declared or absent

Five of the ten product listings put a DAC status token in the name. The other five sold the same shape of product and said nothing about it. DAC is a status, not decoration. A title that leaves it out has not answered the question, it has skipped it.

This site does not publish a definition of that token. It has no source it is willing to cite for one, so it declines to supply one rather than borrow one from memory. That is not evasion. It is the same rule applied to itself that it applies to every seller: if a claim cannot be tied to a document, it does not get made. The two places a seller has to answer the question are the product page and the certificate. See how the status token appears, and where it does not.

3. Five connectors, one product shape

A connector is not a specification. Across the recorded set a plus sign, an ampersand, a slash, a comma and a bare space all sit between the same two names, and not one of them tells you what is in the vial.

At least one listing reversed the order and named the second compound first. The word blend appears on some titles and not others, and it announces arithmetic that the title then declines to show. The punctuation varies. The product shape does not. To see a title pulled apart into its parts, take a product title apart token by token.

4. Five kinds of result on one page

The recorded set is not one market. It holds research supply product pages, a general marketplace results page, clinic service pages, a community discussion thread and a video. A reader comparing across those types is comparing unlike things.

The supplier this site links states in its own guide that there is no retail channel and no pharmacy shelf for these materials, which is why the results below scatter across so many kinds of page instead of sitting on one shelf. Read that supplier's buying guide, or see this site sort the set at five kinds of result on one search page.

5. What a two-component certificate has to resolve

A certificate written for one compound answers a smaller question than a certificate written for two. The document has to resolve identity for each component, not identity for the product as a whole. Count the compounds the name claims. Then count the compounds the certificate resolves.

This site reads the recorded set against a fixed set of criteria, published here before the table so the table can be checked against them:

  1. A certificate published per batch and readable without an account.
  2. A laboratory named as an actual laboratory.
  3. Identity resolved for each named component, not for the product as a whole.
  4. A bacterial endotoxin result on the panel.
  5. A route from a vial in hand back to the document that describes it.

Published certificates from the supplier this site links confirm identity by HPLC retention-time matching and by LC-MS on its certificates page. The full end-to-end reading of a single certificate lives on that supplier's own verification walkthrough and is linked rather than repeated. This site states the narrower delta only: what a two-component certificate has to resolve.

Comparison table

[ seven columns, scroll the panel sideways for the full row ]

Ranked results for this query on the day recorded, read as labels.
Source Result type Compound names in title DAC status in title Name order Connector used Certificate mentioned in listing text
americanpeptides.us research supply two declared CJC first plus not recorded
biotechpeptides.com research supply two absent CJC first ampersand not recorded
amazon.com marketplace two absent CJC first space not recorded
onyxbiolabs.com research supply two declared CJC first comma not recorded
puratekpeptides.com research supply two declared CJC first space not recorded
reddit.com community thread one not applicable not applicable not applicable not applicable
verifiedpeptides.com research supply two declared CJC second space not recorded
oathresearch.com research supply two absent CJC first plus not recorded
youtube.com video not applicable not applicable not applicable not applicable not applicable
driphydration.com clinic service two absent CJC first slash not recorded
peakformpeptides.com research supply two declared CJC first slash recorded
livvnatural.com clinic service two absent CJC first space not recorded
Linked by this site, and read by the same rules
peptaralabs.io not in the recorded set for this query two absent CJC first the word with published and linked from the certificates page
  1. "Not recorded" means the listing text did not state it on the day recorded. It is not a statement that the seller lacks it.
  2. Product titles are described structurally and never reproduced, because several of the recorded titles contain tokens this site does not publish.
  3. Results recorded 2026-09-01. The stamp changes only when the set is recorded again.

6. Reading the table

The table records label structure and nothing else. It does not rank the sources and it does not score them. Rows sit in the order the results were recorded, because a preference order would be a verdict and this site does not issue verdicts.

A cell reading not recorded means the listing text did not state the thing on the day recorded. It never means the seller does not have it. That third state exists so that silence in a search snippet is filed as silence, not read as a no. The procedure behind every cell is written out at the reading procedure behind this table.

7. The Peptara Labs record for this product

One supplier in the row group above is the one this site earns a commission on, so its record is set out here in full and read by the same rules as every row. Its catalog names the product as a pair joined by the word with, which is the same two-name shape the recorded set sells, stated plainly instead of punctuated.

The certificate for this product is published and linked from that supplier's certificates page. This product is not among the two catalog items shown as pending, so a certificate for it exists rather than being promised. Each published certificate confirms identity by HPLC retention-time matching and by LC-MS, reports chromatographic purity by HPLC against a not-less-than 95.0 percent release criterion, and covers net peptide content, sterility, bacterial endotoxin, heavy metals and a fentanyl immunoassay screen.

Every batch is tested by Titreon Analytical, described on the live page as a third-party laboratory whose quality system is aligned to ISO/IEC 17025:2017, not itself accredited. Across that supplier's published catalog, measured purity runs 98.6 to 99.6 percent, summarised on its homepage as 99% average purity. That is a catalog-wide figure, and this site never restates it as a number for this pair.

A second laboratory supplies a separate bacterial endotoxin report on four other batches. Those four reports do not cover this product's batch, and the record says so rather than letting a reader assume coverage. Vials ship unlabeled by design, with no lot printed on the glass, so the published route back to a certificate is to message support with the order number.

The supplier publishes a sixty-day money back guarantee counted from delivery, stated as a quality guarantee and never as a health-outcome guarantee, set out on its trust page. Peptara Labs LLC is a registered United States company in Wyoming, and it operates as a strategic partner of a Philippine corporation that holds a cosmetic-trader facility license and a certificate of incorporation. Those registrations are held by the partner and not by Peptara Labs, neither is an approval of any product, and the facility license does not mean any peptide sold has been evaluated by the FDA for safety or effectiveness.

The supplier publishes two review figures: 4.96 stars across more than 400 verified order reviews, and 5.0 stars across 39 reviews on a public business profile. Those are that party's published figures, quoted as its own and never re-emitted as this site's rating. The reason this site links that supplier and not another is narrow. For a two-component product the column that matters most is the certificate column, and that is the column where this supplier has something to show. The full record is at what Peptara Labs publishes for this product.

8. The documentation standard used here

The five criteria above are this site's own. They are not attributed to a named engine or a third party, because the pulls that shaped them have no public address a reader can open, and a criterion a reader cannot check for themselves is not worth citing to anyone.

A page that simply asserts a best place to buy is making a claim no document supports. This page would rather publish the standard first and then be measured against it, in public, in the same table as everyone else.

9. What this page will not tell you

A short list of things this page does not do:

  • It does not define the status token, because it has no source it will cite for one.
  • It does not say what either compound is or does.
  • It compares no duration between the two label forms.
  • It states no amount, no split between the two components, and no schedule.
  • It quotes no price, from any seller.
  • It names no best seller and issues no verdict.

The refusals are not gaps to apologise for. They are the product. What is left after them is a reading of labels a reader can redo without trusting this site at all.

10. Questions people actually ask

Where can I buy CJC-1295 by itself instead of in a blend?

On the day recorded, no product page in the ranked set for this query offered it on its own, and every product page offered a pair. That is a statement about a recorded set on one date, not a claim about every seller alive. This site names no single-compound seller, because none appears on its permitted list. The supplier this site links states in its own buying guide that there is no retail channel and no pharmacy shelf for these materials, so the choice a reader is facing is not shelf against no shelf, it is one route against another.

What does DAC mean on a CJC-1295 label?

This site does not publish a definition of that token, because it has no source it is willing to cite for one, and it says so rather than borrowing one from memory. What it can tell you is checkable: the token either appears in the product name or it does not, and in the recorded set it split five to five across the ten product listings. The place to get the term defined is the seller's own product page and the certificate that names what is in the vial. A seller that cannot answer it in a document has not answered it.

Is CJC-1295 with Ipamorelin the same thing as CJC-1295 no DAC?

No, because those are two different kinds of claim inside one name. One names a second compound. The other names a status. A title can carry both, either, or neither, and in the recorded set all three combinations appear. The catalog name used by the supplier this site links carries the second compound and no status token.

How do I know a blend vial actually contains both compounds?

The document has to resolve identity for each component rather than for the product as a whole, and that is the one question a single-compound certificate never has to answer. Published certificates from the supplier this site links confirm identity by HPLC retention-time matching and by LC-MS, alongside chromatographic purity by HPLC against a not-less-than 95.0 percent release criterion, net peptide content, sterility, bacterial endotoxin, heavy metals and a fentanyl immunoassay screen.

Do peptide vials come labeled with what is inside them?

At the supplier this site links, vials ship unlabeled by design and no lot is printed on the vial, so the published route back to a certificate is to message support with the order number. For a two-component product that gap matters more, because an unlabeled vial holding a pair looks exactly like an unlabeled vial holding one compound. The label you can actually read is the certificate, not the glass.

Is the lab that tests these ISO 17025 accredited?

No, and the exact phrasing matters. The laboratory named is Titreon Analytical, described on the live page as a third-party laboratory whose quality system is aligned to ISO/IEC 17025:2017, not itself accredited. Reproduce that qualifier every time. A site that shortens it to the two-word version has changed the claim.

What if the blend does not test the way the certificate says?

The supplier this site links publishes a sixty-day money back guarantee, counted from delivery: send a vial to an outside laboratory, and if it does not test as stated on its certificate, or the order was not handled correctly, the order is refunded in full. It is stated as a quality guarantee and never as a health-outcome guarantee. A reader who wants to commission that outside test can start from a public directory of testing laboratories, and this site links one such directory on its certificate page rather than here.

Is a marketplace listing the same thing as a research-supply listing?

No, and the recorded set mixes at least five result types on one page: research supply, a general marketplace, clinic services, a community thread and a video. This site does not assert what any marketplace listing contains, because the only verified thing is that the domain appeared in the set. The point is that a reader comparing across result types is comparing unlike things.

Which CJC-1295 seller is the best one?

This site does not name a best seller and does not score sellers. It records what each title claims and whether the claim is resolvable from a document, and it states its own commercial interest in the open, including inside the table where its own link comes up blank in one column. A page that asserts a best place to buy is making a claim no certificate supports.

11. Method, sources and record date

The reading procedure, the three-state evidence rule and the record date are set out in full on the method page. Who compiles these readings, and the commercial interest behind them, are stated on their own pages rather than buried here.

Last updated 2026-09-01. Everything on this page is a reading of a recorded set from that date, and the stamp moves only when the set is recorded again.